“Buzz Mania” By YANTRA-X on 10th March, 2018

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Buzz Mania on 10th March, 2018 for all the students of ME Department (2nd, 3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event:  Buzz Mania
  • Date: 10-03-18
  • Venue: Class Room No.-125
  • Judges Name: Ms. Shalini Tripathi, Mr. Rishikant Sahani
  • Number of Students Participated: 17
  • Name of winners: 
    • Alok Kr. Singh ME- 2nd Year
    • Krishna Pratap ME- 2nd Year
    • Nishant Singh ME- 2nd Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                           HOD (ME)

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey



President: Abhishek Tripathi (ME 4rd Year)                         Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhinav Srivastav (ME 4rd Year)                               Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                   Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava