The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Extempore on 13thof AUG, 2016, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), Through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Extempore
  • Date:13-08-16
  • Venue: Room No.-127
  • Judges Name: Mr.D.N.Srivastav,Mr.Alok kr. Panday & Mr. Ajay Yadav
  • Number of Students Participated: 16

Name of winners:     

  • (I-Winner) Akash Kumar                              ME-2ndYear
  • (II-Winner)Ashotosh Mishra                         ME -3rdYear
  • (III-Winner) Durgesh Kumar Pathak            ME-2ndYear


Faculty Coordinator                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Nitin Tripathi (ME)                                                       Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)


President:Durgesh Bhatt (ME 4th Year)                              Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary:Abhishek Chandra  Shukla (ME 4th Year)                 Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                      Mr. Ranjeet Singh