“Just a minute” Event is organized by YANTRA-X on 08-02-2020

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Just a minute on 08-02-2020, for all the students of ME Department (2nd, 3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

Name of Event: Just a minute

  • Date:  08-02-2020
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 122
  • Judges Name: - Mr.Ved prakash pandey, Mr. Rishikant Sahani
  • Number of Students Participated: 34
  • Name of winners:

1. Risabh Tiwari (M.E. 2nd year)

2. Anjali Pandey (M.E. 2nd year)

3. Aman Tiwari (M.E. 2nd year)


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Jawed Rafiq (ME)                                                                            Mr. Sharique Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)



President: Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 4th Year)                              Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 3rd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                        Mr. Abhinav Sinha