“Seminar” By YANTRA-X Society

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Seminar on 28thof Jan, 2017, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Seminar
  • Date:28-01-17
  • Venue: Room No.-119
  • Judges Name: Mr.D.N.Srivastav,Mr.Sachin Yadav & Mr.Rishikant Sahani
  • Number of Students Participated: 10
  • Name of winners:     

(I-Winner)   Faizul Haque Quraishi                   ME-3rdYear

(II-Winner)  Abhinav Srivastava                       ME -3rdYear

(III-Winner) Durgesh Kr.Pathak                       ME-2ndYear

Faculty Coordinator                                                                      HOD (ME)

Ms.Aisha K.Yusufzai(ME)                                                       Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)

President:Durgesh Bhatt (ME 4th Year)                              Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary:Abhishek Chandra  Shukla (ME 4th Year)                  Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                 Mr. Ranjeet Singh