“TECHNICAL EXTEMPORE” Event is organized by YANTRA-X on 29-02-2020

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Technical Extempore on 29-02-2020, for all the students of ME Department (2nd, 3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

Name of Event: Technical Extempore


  • Date:  29-02-2020
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 122
  • Judges Name: - Mr. Sharique, Mr. D.N.Srivastava
  • Number of Students Participated: 17
  • Name of winners:

1. Divya Mohan (M.E. 3rd year)

2. Avinash Thakur (M.E. 3rd year)

3. Harsh Kumar Mall (M.E. 3rd year)


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Jawed Rafiq (ME)                                                                            Mr. Sharique Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)



President: Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 4th Year)                              Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 3rd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                    Mr. Abhinav Sinha