“TECHNICAL WRITING” Event is organized by YANTRA-X on 27-07-2019

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the event TECHNICAL WRITING on 27 / July / 2019, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the writing skill of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: TECHNICAL WRITING
  • Date:  27 / July / 2019
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 122, 123, 124, 125, 127
  • Judges Name: - Mr. Sharique Hayat, Mr. Dhirendra Kumar, Mr. Ved Prakahsh Pandey, Mr. P. K. Chaudhary
  • Number of Students Participated: 0


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Ms. Rishikant Sahani (ME)                                                                  Mr. Shariq Hayat

Mr. Purushottam Mishra (ME)



President: Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 4th  Year)                          Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 3rd Year)                              Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                         Mr. Abhinav Anand Sinha