The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the CADKRITI” on 24thof SEPT, 2016, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), Through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: CAD KRITI
  • Date:24-09-16
  • Venue: CL-6
  • Judges Name: Miss. Aisha Khursheed Yusufzai, Miss. Shalini Tripathi, Mr. Rishikant Shahni
  • Number of Students Participated: 14
  • Name of winners:     
    • (I-Winner) Apoorv Saxena             ME -2rdYear
    • (II-Winner) Durgesh Mishra          ME -2rdYear
    • (III-Winner) Durgesh Pathak         ME-2ndYear

Faculty Coordinator                                                                            

Mr. Nitin Tripathi (ME)                                                                               

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)


Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey


President: Durgesh Bhatt (ME 4th Year)                                      

Secretary: Abhishek Chandra  Shukla (ME 4th Year)


Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

Mr. Ranjeet Singh