Debate By BEST

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Debate on 06th of Aug, 2016, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 06th of Aug, 2016
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Debate started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Debate: 2:30 PM
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 6st of August, 2016

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Debate.

  1. Anuj Poudel – E.C.E- 2nd Year
  2. Radhika Ganeriwal  - E.C.E -2nd Year
  3. Ankita Singh - E.C.E- 2nd Year

Faculty Coordinator                                                                        HOD (ECE)

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                               Mr. S. N. Jaiswal

Ms. Shweta Pandey (ECE)

President: Mr. Akhilesh Chaudhary                                    Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Ashish Pratap                                                    Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                           Mr. Ranjeet Singh