Debate on 12th of Aug, 2017 by BEST

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Debate on 12th of Aug, 2017, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 12th of Aug, 2017
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Debate started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Debate: 2:30 PM
  • Total no. of student registered : 63
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 17th of Aug, 2017

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Debate.

  1. Komal Gupta – E.C.E- 3rd Year
  2. Anurag Singh  - E.C.E -2nd Year
  3. Kirti Vishwakarma - E.C.E- 3rd Year




Faculty Coordinator                                                                         HOD (ECE)

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                               Mr. A. K. Chaudhary

Ms. Rangoli Srivastava (ECE)


President: Mr. Anurag Kumar singh                                              Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Shadab Hussain                                                            Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                  Mr. Ujjwal kumar Srivastava