Electromania on 16th of Sep, 2017 by BEST

16 Sep 2017

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Electromania on 16th of Sep, 2017, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 16th of Sep, 2017
  • Reporting Time: 2:00 PM
  • Electromania started at : 2:30 PM
  • End of Electromania: 3:30 PM
  • Total no. of student registered : 33
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 19th of Sep, 2017

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Electromania.

  1. Dileep Chaudhari – E.C.E- 3rd Year
  2. Radhika  - E.C.E -3rd Year
  3. Shivangani - E.C.E- 2nd Year




Faculty Coordinator                                                                        HOD (ECE)

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                               Mr. A. K. Chaudhary

Ms. Rangoli Srivastava (ECE)


President: Mr. Anurag Kumar singh                                                  Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Shadab Hussain                                                            Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                  Mr. Ujjwal kumar Srivastava