The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the GK QUIZ on 5thof March , 2017, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: GK QUIZ
  • Date:05-03-17
  • Venue: Class Room No.-123
  • Judges Name: Mr.Alok Kumar Pandey, Mr. Rishikant Sahani & Ms. Shalini Tripathi
  • Number of Students Participated: 17
  • Name of winners:      
    • (I-Winner)   ARYENDRA KUMAR                  ME- 2rdYear
    • (II-Winner)  ASHISH MISHRA                       ME -3rdYear
    • (III-Winner) AVINASH KUMAR                     ME -3rdYear


Faculty Coordinator                                                                           HOD (ME)

Ms.Aisha K.Yusufzai(ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)


President: Abhishek Tripathi (ME 3rd Year)                            Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhinav Srivastav (ME 3rd Year)                                 Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                     Mr. Ranjeet Singh