Notice Regarding appreciation of students


I feel immense pleasure in announcing that our students has brought laurel to all us by winning First & Second Prize both in Model Competition MODEX – 17 at I.I.T. BHU, Varanasi during 24-26 February, 2017. This is institute’s 2nd successive achievement in two years as last year we were able to won only 2nd prize. 

I extend my heartiest congratulations to Mr. Ashish Misra, Mr. Ashutosh Mishra, Ms. Ekta Sharma, Mr. Akash Kumar Srivastava, Mr Faizul Haque Quraishi for winning First Prize for their model Modified Bicycle and to Mr. Anish Kumar, Mr. Shivam Mishra, Mr. Shubham Mishra, Mr. Vivek Rai, Mr. Tiwari Jitendra Kumar for winning Second Prize for their model Wheel Chair all Mechanical 3rd students and wish them all the best for their future endeavor. 


Another feather in our cap is our student Mr. Shubham Dwivedi 3rd year Computer science has won First Prize in Mimickery and Ms. Anuradha Tripathi of 3rd year EC has won 2 nd Prize in Ramp Walk in State Level Cultural Competition “KALRAV” organized at Ghaziabad by AKTU. I congratulate them also for their success and wishes best of luck in future.