The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Poster Presentation on 10 of Sep, 2016, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 10th of Sep, 2016
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Electronics Quiz started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Electronics Quiz: 2:00 PM
  • Number of participants:12
  • Students attending the event: 12
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 10st of September, 2016

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Poster Presentation.

  1. Swarnalata Singh – E.C.E- 2nd Year
  2. Saif Ahmad Agha- E.C.E -2nd Year
  3. Pradeep kumar Yadav - E.C.E- 2nd Year

Faculty Coordinator                                                                    

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                              

Ms. Shweta Pandey (ECE)



Mr. S. N. Jaiswal

President: Mr. Akhilesh Chaudhary                                                   

Secretary: Mr. Ashish Pratap                                                                  


Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

Mr. Ranjeet Singh