Technical Debate by YANTRA-X on 07-04-2018

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Technical Debate on 07/04/2018, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Debate
  • Date: 07/04/2018
  • Venue: Class Room No.-125
  • Judges Name: Mr. D.N. Srivastava, Ms. Shalini Tripathi, Mr. Dhirendra Kumar                                                        
  • Number of Students Participated: 31
  • Name of winners:
    • ​Harshit Sharma                       (ME- 3rd Yr)
    • Alok Kr. Singh                       (ME-2rd Yr)
    • Shubham Verma                     (ME- 2nd Yr)


Faculty Coordinator                                                                          HOD (ME)

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Dhirendra Kumar


President: Rishab Kumar      (ME 3rd Year)                        Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Rupendra Nath      (ME 3rd Year)                            Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                              Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava