Technical Extempore by BEST

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Technical Extempore on 24 of Sep, 2016, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 24th of Sep, 2016
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Technical Extempore started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Technical Extempore: 2:15 PM
  • Number of participants:06
  • Students attending the event: 06
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 24th of September, 2016

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Technical Extempore.

  1. Pradeep kumar yadav – E.C.E- 2nd Year
  2. Satish kumar singh- E.C.E -2nd Year
  3. Uttam paswan - E.C.E- 2nd Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                     

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                              

Ms. Shweta Pandey (ECE)


Mr. S. N. Jaiswal


President: Mr. Akhilesh Chaudhary                                                    

Secretary: Mr. Ashish Pratap


Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

Mr. Ranjeet Singh