Technical Extempore by YANTRA-X on 31/03/2018

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Technical Extempore on 31/03/2018, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Extempore
  • Date: 31/03/2018
  • Venue: Class Room No.-125
  • Judges Name: Ms. Shalini Tripathi, Mr. Dhirendra Kumar                                                        
  • Number of Students Participated: 17
  • Name of winners:
    • Rishab Kumar         (ME- 3rd Yr )
    • Sanjeev Srivastava  (ME- 3rd Yr )
    • Abhishek Kumar     ( ME- 2nd Yr )

Faculty Coordinator                                                                              HOD (ME)

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Dhirendra Kumar

President: Rishab Kumar      (ME 3rd Year)                         Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Rupendra Nath      (ME 3rd Year)                              Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                               Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava