Technical Quiz” BY YANTRAX

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Technical Quiz on17th March, 2018 for all the students of MEDepartment(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event : Technical Quiz
  • Date:17-03-18
  • Venue:Class Room No.-125
  • Judges Name:Mr. AbhinavAnandSinha, Ms. Jyoti
  • Number of Students Participated:64

Name of winners:1. DhirendraPratap Singh(2nd Year)

2. Manish Kumar Gond(2nd Year)

3. Alokkumar Singh(2nd Year)

Faculty Coordinator                                                                        HOD (ME)

Ms.ShaliniTripathi (ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr.Dhirendra Kumar


President:Rishab Kumar(ME 3rd Year)                                 

Secretary:RupendraNath(ME 3rd Year)


Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava