YANTRA-X society of ME Department has organized the event “Extempore” on 05-12-2020



The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the event Extempore on 05th December 2020, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the communication skill of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:


  • Name of Event: Extempore
  • Name of Winner:
  • 1) Rishabh Tiwari                               B.Tech 3rd Year
  • 2) Vaibhav Niwas Mishra                 B.Tech 3rd Year
  • 3) Sakshi Pandey                                B.Tech 2nd Year
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 127.
  • Judges Name: - Mr. Sharique Hayat, Mr. Dhirendra Kumar, Mr. Ved Prakash Pandey, Mr. Jawed Rafiq, Mr. Md. Faizan.
  • Number of Students Participated: 26


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                                               HOD (ME)

Mr. Nitin Tripathi                                                                                                          Mr. Shairque Hayat

Mr. Ankit Tripathi                                                               


President: Mr. Danish Sajjad Rja    (ME 4th YEAR)                 

Secretary: Mr. Yash Jaiswal            (ME 3rd YEAR)