YANTRA-X society of ME Department has organized the event “Technical Debate” on 16th January 2021


Technical Debate

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the event Technical Debate on 16th January 2021, for all the students of Department of Mechanical Engineering (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the communication skill of our students. The topic of technical debate was “Electric Vehicles in India”.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Debate
  • Name of Winner:
  • 1) Udit Dubey                  B.Tech 2nd  Year
  • 2) Utkarsh Pandey         B.Tech 2nd  Year


  • Venue: Class Room No.- 127.
  • Judges Name: -  Mr. Ved Prakash Pandey, Mr. Jawed Rafiq, Mr. D.N. Srivastava
  • Number of Students Participated: 17



Faculty Coordinator                                                                                                               HOD (ME)

Mr. Nitin Tripathi                                                                                                          Mr. Sharique Hayat

Mr. Ankit Tripathi                                                               


President: Mr. Danish Sajjad Rja    (ME 4th YEAR)                 

Secretary: Mr. Yash Jaiswal            (ME 3rd YEAR)