“Technical Extempore” by YANTRA-X on 29th July 2017

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Technical Extempore on 29th July 2017, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Extempore
  • Date:29-07-17
  • Venue: Class Room No.-125
  • Judges Name: Mr. D.N.Srivastav, Mr. R.P.Yadav, Mr. Rishikant Sahani& Mr. Aqueel                  
  • Number of Students Participated: 34
  • Name of winners:     
    • (I-Winner)     Akash Kumar                                    ME- 3rdYear
    • (II-Winner)    Subhanshu Yadav                             ME -2rdYear
    • (III-Winner)   Prashant Kumar                                ME -2rdYear


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)                                                                       Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                    


President: Abhishek Tripathi (ME 4rd Year)                                  Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhinav Srivastav (ME 4rd Year)                                        Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                          Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava