“TECHNICAL EXTEMPORE” Event is organized by YANTRA-X on 25-01-2020

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Technical Extempore on 25-01-2020, for all the students of ME Department (2nd, 3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Extempore
  • Date:  25-01-2020
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 123
  • Judges Name: -
  • Number of Students Participated: Nil
  • Name of winners: Nil


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Jawed Rafiq (ME)                                                             Mr. Shariq Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)



President: Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 4th Year)                              Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 3rd  Year)                                         Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                        Mr. Abhinav Sinha