The MINITECH Society of DIPLOMA (CE & ME) has organized TECHNICAL QUIZE on 11th of FEBRUARY, 2017, for all the students of DIPLOMA CE & ME Department (1st,2nd & 3rd Year), Through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: TECHNICAL QUIZE
  • Date:  11-02-17
  • Venue: DIPLOMA DEPT.
  • Judges Name: Mr.Anand Rai, Mr.Vineet Nayak, Mr.S.K. Pandey
  • Number of Students participated:  114

Name of winners:     

  • (I-Winner)    ABHISHEK Kr. MAURYA               Dip. CE-3rd Year
  • (II-Winner)   SHREYA KUMARI                           Dip. CE-2nd Year
  • (III-Winner)  PRAMOD  MADDHESIYA              Dip. CE-3rd Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                             HOD (Diploma)

Mr. Avanish Chaurasiya(CE)                                                          Mr. Abhinav Kr. Srivastava

Mr. Ujjawal Kr. Srivastava  (ME)



President: Ayush Kr. Srivastava (CE- 3rd Year)                         Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Saurabh Pandey           (CE- 3rd Year)                               Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                  Mr. Ranjeet Singh