Bizz Quiz by YANTRAX on 09/03/2019

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Bizz Quiz on 09-03-2019, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Bizz Quiz
  • Date:  09-03-2019
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 125
  • Judges Name: - Mr. Rishikant Shahni, Mr.Ved Pakhsh, Mr.Dhirendra Kumar, Mr.Shariq Hayat. D. N. Srivastava, Mr. Purshottam Mishra, R. P Yadav
  • Number of Students Participated: 26
  • Name of winners:      -     MUDIT DUBEY                                (ME 2ND YEAR)
  • RAHUL YADAV                           (ME 2ND YEAR)
  • ADARSH KUMAR                                    (ME 2ND YEAR)


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Ms.Abhinav Anand Sinha (ME)                                                             Mr. Shariq Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)



President:Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 3rd Year)                               Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 2nd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                         Mr. Ujjawal Kr. Srivastava