CADKRITI by YANTRAX on 16/03/2019

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the CADKRITI on 16-03-2019, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: CADKRITI
  • Date:  16-03-2019
  • Venue: Computer Lab 5
  • Judges Name: - Mr.Ved Pakhsh, Mr. Purshottam Mishra
  • Name of winners:          Chaturanan                          ( First winner )     (ME 2ND YEAR)



Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Ms.Abhinav Anand Sinha (ME)                                                             Mr. Shariq Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)


President: Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 3rd Year)                               Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 2nd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                         Mr. Ujjawal Kr. Srivastava