Challenge to Graphics by YANTRAX 06-04-2019

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the Challenge to Graphics on 06-04-2019, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Challenge to Graphics
  • Date:  06-04-2019
  • Venue: Class Room No.- 125
  • Judges Name: - Abhinav Sinha
  • Number of Students Participated: 42
  • Name of winners:      -     
    • Chaturanan                                          (ME 2ND YEAR)
    • Abhishek  Pandey                                (ME 2ND YEAR)
    • Ashutosh Vishwakarma                      (ME 2ND YEAR)


Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Abhinav Anand Sinha (ME)                                                             Mr. Shariq Hayat

Mr. Rahul Srivastava  (ME)


President:Mr. Harsh Srivastav (ME 3rd Year)                             Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Raju Singh (ME 2nd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                        Mr. Ujjawal Kr. Srivastava