The MINITECH Society of DIPLOMA (CE & ME) has organized GROUP DISCUSSION on 22ND of OCTOBER, 2016, for all the students of DIPLOMA CE & ME Department (1st,2nd & 3rd Year), Through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: GROUP DISCUSSION
  • Date:  22-10-16
  • Venue: ROOM NO.-101
  • Judges Name: Mr.Sudheer Kr. Pandey, & Mohd.  Arif  Ansari
  • Number of Students participated:  10

​Name of winners 


  • I-Winner    Mahboob Ahmad                    Dip. CE-1st Year
  • II-Winner   Asif Khan                               Dip. CE-1st Year       
  • III-Winner  Amit Nishad                           Dip. ME-1st Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                             HOD (Diploma)

Mr. Avanish Chaurasiya(CE)                                                          Mr. Abhinav Kr. Srivastava

Mr. Gaurav  Srivastava  (ME)


President: Ayush Kr. Srivastava (CE- 3rd Year)                         Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Saurabh Pandey           (CE- 3rd Year)                               Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                                  Mr. Ranjeet Singh