Latest Technology Seminar Presentation by YANTRA-x

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Latest Technology Seminar Presentation on 12th August 2017, for all the students of ME Department (2nd,3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.


The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Debate
  • Date:12-08-17
  • Venue: Class Room No.-Seminar Hall
  • Judges Name: Mr. Manish Gupta Mr. Aqueel Ahamad, Ms. Shalini Tripathi                        
  • Number of Students Participated: 28
  • Name of winners:      (I-Winner)     Utkarsh Trivedi                                        ME-3rdYear

(II-Winner) Abha PathakME-3rdYear

(III-Winner) Akash KumarME-3rdYear



Faculty Coordinator                                                                                 HOD (ME)

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)                                                                      Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                    


President: Abhishek Tripathi (ME 4rd Year)                                  Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhinav Srivastav (ME 4rd Year)                                          Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                            Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava