SEMINAR ON Electronics Science & Engg by BEST

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the seminar on 25th of Feb, 2017, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 25th of Feb, 2017
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Seminar started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Seminar: 2:30 PM
  • Number of students present : 23


Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Debate.

  1. Anuradha Tripathi – E.C.E- 3rd Year
  2. Harsh Sinha  - E.C.E -3rd Year
  3. Amrita Tiwari - E.C.E- 3rd Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                          HOD (ECE)

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                               Mr. A. K. Chaudhary

Mr. Sudhir Shukla (ECE)


President: Mr. Anurag Kumar singh                                     Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Ms. Shreya Gupta                                                     Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                      Mr. Ranjeet Singh