The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the TECHNICAL DEBATE” on 01st of Oct, 2016, for all the students of ME Department(2nd,3rd& 4thYear), Through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: TECHNICAL DEBATE
  • Date:01-10-16
  • Venue: Room No: 127
  • Judges Name: Miss. Aisha Khursheed Yusufzai, Miss. Shalini Tripathi, Mr. Rahul
  • Number of Students Participated: 21
  • Name of winners:     

(I-Winner) Utkarsh Trivedi            ME -2rdYear

(II-Winner) Geeta Verma               ME -2rdYear

(III-Winner) Shubham Kumar      ME-2ndYear

Faculty Coordinator                                                                                        HOD (ME)

Mr. Nitin Tripathi (ME)                                                                               Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

Mr. Manish Gupta (ME)


President: Durgesh Bhatt (ME 4th Year)                                      Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhishek Chandra  Shukla (ME 4th Year)                   Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                               Mr. Ranjeet Singh