Technical Extempore By APACHE Society

The APACHE society of CS & IT has organized the “Technical Extempore on 28th  of January, 2017, for all the students of CS & IT Department (2nd, 3rd & 4th Year), through which we can judge the C language knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event: Technical Extempore
  • Date: 28-01-17
  • Venue: 315
  • Judges Name: Mr. Saurabh Singh & Ms. Chitrangada  Chaubey
  • Number of Students participated:  46
  • Name of winners:

(I-Winner)      Pooja Yadav                         CS-2nd   Year

(II-Winner)    Isha Singh                            CS-2nd   Year

(III-Winner)   Ashutosh Dhar Dubey          CS-2nd   Year                                                        -                                        


Faculty Coordinator                                                                               HOD (CSE)

Mr. Saurabh Singh (CSE)                                                                Mr. Sachidanand Chaturvedi

Ms. Chitrangada Chaubey(CSE)


President: Mr. Abhishek Tripathi                                               Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Ms. Harsh Raj Vardhan                                                  Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                          Mr. Ranjeet  Singh