Technical Extempore by BEST on 29th of July, 2017

The BEST society of E.C.E Deptt.  has organized the Technical extempore on 29th of July, 2017, for all the students of E.C.E  Department(2nd , 3rd & 4th year) . The students of 2nd, 3rd participated in the event.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Date of Event: Saturday, 29th of July, 2017
  • Reporting Time: 1:15 PM
  • Technical extempore started at : 1:30 PM
  • End of Technical extempore 2:30 PM
  • Total no. of student registered : 48
  • Announcement of Results (1st, 2nd & 3rd Position): 31th of July, 2017

Result:  Following students acquired the 1st, 2nd & 3rd positions based performance of the students in the Electronics Quiz.

  1. Kirti Vishwakarma – E.C.E- 3rd Year
  2.  Ankita singh - E.C.E -3rd Year
  3. Neha singh - E.C.E- 2nd Year


Faculty Coordinator                                                                          HOD (ECE)

Mr. Sandeep Singh (ECE)                                                               Mr. A. K. Chaudhary

Ms. Rangoli Srivastava (ECE)


President: Mr. Anurag Kumar singh                                  Chief Co curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Mr. Shadab Hussain                                               Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                                 Mr. Ujjwal kumar Srivastava