Technical Paper Presentation by YANTRA-X on 24/02/2018

The YANTRA-X society of Mechanical Engineering Department has organized the “Technical Paper Presentation on 24th Feb, 2018, for all the students of ME Department (2nd, 3rd& 4thYear), through which we can judge the knowledge of our students.

The event took place as per the following schedule:

  • Name of Event:  Technical Paper Presentation
  • Date: 24-02-18
  • Venue: Class Room No.-127
  • Judges Name: Ms. Shalini Tripathi, Ms. Jyoti
  • Number of Students Participated: 22
  • Name of winners: 
    • Shivani Singh     ME- 2nd Year 
    • Ankit Kr. Singh  ME- 2nd Year 
    • Gajendra Pandey ME- 2nd Year

Faculty Coordinator                                                                           HOD (ME)

Ms. Shalini Tripathi (ME)                                                             Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey

President: Abhishek Tripathi (ME 4rd Year)                     Chief Co-curricular Coordinator

Secretary: Abhinav Srivastav (ME 4rd Year)                             Mr. Rahul Mani Upadhyay

                                                                                               Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Srivastava